It’s raining again

by : Bacardi Gold
29/july/2021

Photo by Sam Lion on Pexels.com


_____________________


it’s raining again
all my pillows are drenched in pain
in my bedroom, in the kitchen
my thoughts are raining in chain

bring all the clouds down
so i can see the sun again
and in the night of my hurting
i can see the moon passing
running in my dreams

just touch me
just feel my skin
and i’ll be raining again
with LOVE, with LOVE

catch me warm with your embrace
kiss my lips, make me ablaze
strip me bare and celebrate
in time the rain will fall again with LOVE…


___________________

Published by

Bacardi Gold

It's nice to be back writing again in Wordpress.com. I guess my time will provide me space to breath a little and write a little. This unique moment is pressing me to squeeze whatever little thoughts I have in my brain and share them with you. Friends of all colors and beliefs, please support me for this endeavor as we spread friendship and understanding worldwide.

12 thoughts on “It’s raining again”

Leave a comment