Life ( #2 )

by : Bacardi Gold
07/nov/2021

image by : ramsey tendero

_________________


well-kept in the calmness of the mind
rightful pursuits of plots someone has to do
disliked and shunned the bad left them all behind
affairs and episodes you hated as taboo

morally good and humble our lives should be
strange future still unknown of what’s in store
happiness in this world are ours for free
life’s spices not seen as classic folklore


_________________






Published by

Bacardi Gold

It's nice to be back writing again in Wordpress.com. I guess my time will provide me space to breath a little and write a little. This unique moment is pressing me to squeeze whatever little thoughts I have in my brain and share them with you. Friends of all colors and beliefs, please support me for this endeavor as we spread friendship and understanding worldwide.

Leave a comment