Thank You !

by : Bacardi Gold
01/Nov/2020

please carry me
to wherever i want to go
though i know i have a hefty weight
please carry me my little saint

sometimes you break
so i have to carry you
you have to be repaired
so you can carry me again

you don’t speak ill of me
even if i step on you
you don’t even shed a tear
even the cold and the dark you don’t fear

thank you so much for protecting my feet
you are the savior of my sole
thanks for the care when i’m on the street
my SLIPPERS, thanks for your role…

White Dove

by : Bacardi Gold
01/Nov/2020

Прямая ссылка на встроенное изображение


Have you ever dream about a white dove? If you do, you’re lucky. A white dove is a representation of love between you and your bride/groom to-be or simply your future partner in life. He/She maybe the one you’re looking for, your future Romeo or your Juliet.

In real life, releasing a white dove during your wedding ceremony is a great sign to bring promises of lifelong happiness, fidelity, and prosperity.

Do you believe it? If you do, it’s a great way of starting and grooming a family full of love and joy. It’s a simple encouragement of doing good in your wedded life.

If you don’t, be it as it may. Just let the symbolism stand what it represents in your life and use it as your guiding light in treading a wholesome happy married life.

As a whole, a white dove is a perfect sign of peace, kindness and forgiveness. New beginnings of love, faithfulness and prosperity are predictions and clues that they may bring in your life.