Father and son…

by : Bacardi Gold
08/dec/2021

Photo by Public Domain Pictures on Pexels.com

_______________

sleep now my love
leave your worries behind
free your mind of doubts
for tomorrow is a new day
at times graces don’t come in droves
in any form opportunity comes

just in case chances won’t show up
and remain elusive for you to catch
don’t fall into tears and be hopeless
you can tie up the wind and lash the storm
have a good sleep tonight
and i’ll deliver your dream …


_________________





Published by

Bacardi Gold

It's nice to be back writing again in Wordpress.com. I guess my time will provide me space to breath a little and write a little. This unique moment is pressing me to squeeze whatever little thoughts I have in my brain and share them with you. Friends of all colors and beliefs, please support me for this endeavor as we spread friendship and understanding worldwide.

16 thoughts on “Father and son…”

Leave a comment